Inhalation Monday, November 20, 2017
Skip Navigation LinksHome) Advisory Board
Inhalation is the only technical publication devoted exclusively to readers involved in development and production of pulmonary or nasal delivered pharmaceuticals.

Editorial Advisory Board

  • Jeffery Breit
    Bend Research, Capsugel Dosage Form Solutions

  • M. Teresa Carvajal
    Purdue University

  • David Cipolla

  • Mark Copley
    Copley Scientific

  • Craig Davies-Cutting

  • James B. Fink
    Georgia State University

  • Ben Forbes
    King’s College, London

  • Jason T. McConville
    University of New Mexico

  • Jolyon P. Mitchell
    Jolyon Mitchell Inhaler Consulting Services, Inc.

  • Sai Prasanth Chamarthy
    Merck Research Laboratories

  • Daryl Roberts
    Applied Particle Principles, LLC

  • Philippe Rogueda
    Aedestra, Ltd.

  • Jagdeep Shur
    University of Bath

  • Paul M. Young
    University of Sydney

      Copyright 2017, CSC Publishing Inc. ALL Rights Reserved * Privacy policy